Chakra Balancing & Aura Scan

Chakra Balancing & Aura Scan
  • What are Chakras?

Chakra is a Sanskrit word which means “Wheel of Light.” The seven chakras are energy centers in our bodies through which the life force energy (chi) is produced and flows. Chakras are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body.

Each of the seven chakras carries a specific meaning and colour, and is responsible for regulating and influencing certain areas of our health and life. Each chakra has a physical, an emotional, a creative, and celestial component that influences you.

What causes the chakras to be unbalanced?

Each chakra has a mind or consciousness of its own, from where a certain thought or feeling originates. If our thoughts and feelings are negative, disruptive or out of balance, it will cause the chakra to change its energy flow away from the optimal, and cause it to be out of balance.

Whenever a chakra is disrupted/out of balance, the life energy flowing in and around your body changes its flow away from the optimal. In other words, it also gets disrupted or out of balance, leading to the onset of mental, emotional and health ailments.

What is meant by Chakra Balancing?

Undergoing life’s challenges can cause us to think negatively and accumulate discordant energies, resulting in the chakras becoming out of sync with each other – in other words being underachieve or overactive. Chakra balancing means restoring the chakras back to the optimal state of energy flow so that the body, mind and soul fall back into a state of harmony, balance and positivity.

At Blue Ray, we use a holistic approach to balance and harmonize your chakras. Some of these methods are:

  • Chakra meditations
  • Energy healing techniques such as Reiki
  • Applying the relevant color and sound vibrations that match the chakra
  • Therapy or healing aimed at rooting out negativity and replacing it with a positive, healthy attitude.
  • Reinforcing prayer, which evokes positive feelings and spiritual self-defense mechanisms.

Are your chakras out of Balance? Book a free 20 minute chakra scanning session by filling the contact form below:

The 7 major chakras are

Contact Us

The key to more success is to have a lot of pillows. The other day the grass was brown, now it’s green because I ain’t give up.